Learn to Swim 

Swimming is an absolutely invaluable skill to learn and is never forgotten! We teach people of all ages to swim with classes appropriate for babies as young as 6 weeks old! Our waiting lists for pools are constantly growing so don't delay, call today! 
 
You can read more about our swimming lessons and find out how to book here. 

 Summer Crash Courses 

1 hour lessons run over 3 consecutive days from 9am, at our West Buckland School Pool. 
 
Week 1 - Monday 29th, Tuesday 30th and Wednesday 31st July 2019 
Week 2 - Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th and Friday 9th August 2019 
 
Contact Us today for more information.  
West Buckland Pool 
Summer 2019: 
Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019 
Autumn 2019: 
Term starts Saturday 7th September 2019 
Term Ends Saturday 30th November 2019 
NO SWIMMING Saturday 12th October 2019 or half term Monday 21st - Sunday 27th October 2019 inclusive  
North Devon Hospital 2019: 
 
Starts Mon 7th January to Sun 15th December 
There will be NO Swimming: 
Thurs 18th April to Tues 23rd April 
Mon 12th August to Sun 25th August 
 
If you have any enquiries don't hesitate to Contact Us or call us on the numbers provided. Our friendly & professional staff will be happy to take your call - Head Office Landline: 01271 329750 / Head Office Mobile: 07904 043211 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings