Learn to Swim 

Swimming is an absolutely invaluable skill to learn and is never forgotten! We teach people of all ages to swim with classes appropriate for babies as young as 6 weeks old! Our waiting lists for pools are constantly growing so don't delay, call today! 
 
You can read more about our swimming lessons and find out how to book here. 

BRAND NEW CLASSES 

We have the following Brand New Classes available from September 2019. 
 
Friday 5:45pm - Parent Assisted Class, suitable for 2-3 years who are starting their Learn to Swim journey (West Buckland) 
Wednesday 3.45pm - Adult and Child class, suitable for 3-12months (North Devon District Hosital Hydrotherapy Pool) 
 
Other classes are available on other days for both pools. For more information on our Pools, please follow this link
 
Contact Us today for more information.  
West Buckland Pool 
 
Spring Term 2020: 
Term starts Friday 3rd January 2020 
Term Ends Sunday 29th March 2020 
NO swimming on the following dates: 
Sunday 2nd February 2020 
Friday 21st February 2020 
Saturday 22nd February 2020 
*All dates subject to change 
North Devon Hospital 2020 
 
Starts Mon 6th January to Sun 14th December 
NO Swimming on the following dates: 
Easter Break: Wednesday 8th April - Tuesday 14th April 2020 
May Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020 
Summer Break: Wednesday 19th August - Tuesday 1st September 2020 
*All dates subject to change 
If you have any enquiries don't hesitate to Contact Us or call us on the numbers provided. Our friendly & professional staff will be happy to take your call - Head Office Landline: 01271 329750 / Head Office Mobile: 07904 043211 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings