Learn to Swim 

Swimming is an absolutely invaluable skill to learn and is never forgotten! We teach people of all ages to swim with classes appropriate for babies as young as 6 weeks old! Our waiting lists for pools are constantly growing so don't delay, call today! 
 
You can read more about our swimming lessons and find out how to book here. 
West Buckland Pool 
Summer 2018: 
Starts Tuesday 11th September 2018  
NO swiming Saturday 29th September 2018  
Ends Sunday 9th December 2018 (Saturday lessons end on Saturday 15th December 2018) 
Half term - Saturday 20th October - Friday 26th October 2018 inclusive  
North Devon Hospital 2018: 
Starts Mon 8th January to Sun 16th December 
There will be NO Swimming: 
Thurs 29th March to Wed 4th April 
Mon 20th August to Sun 2nd September 
If you have any enquiries don't hesitate to Contact Us or call us on the numbers provided. Our friendly & professional staff will be happy to take your call - Head Office Landline: 01271 329750 / Head Office Mobile: 07904 043211 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS